Books will survive!

books

I love books

Do you read e-books or hard copy printed books? Being a printer by trade, I have a passion for the written word. I also, have more printed books than I have bookshelves to house them! I have friends that love their e-books and friends that love their printed books.  The technology of today allows books to be printed on demand as opposed to printing and warehousing them. I spend more than enough time staring at a computer screen, so for me, it is an indulgence to sit and read a book. There is a book for every occasion, entertainment, education and every topic in between – the sky’s the limit! Enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

